We are enertec

We are a team of motivated employees with a high level of technical training and we work thoroughly, reliably and knowledgeably for you - our customers. We make sure that your specifications and expectations are met, solve problems proactively and, if necessary, look beyond the end of our nose.

Owner / CEO

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Thomas Ebner

Owner

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Thomas Ebner

Owner

State-certified, publicly appointed and sworn expert, refrigeration, expert report, energy consulting

Energy auditor according to EEffG for buildings, processes and transport

+43 316 / 42 64 35 - 11 t.ebner@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Helmut Lawatsch

Owner

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Helmut Lawatsch

Owner

CHP-plants, steam systems

Energy auditor according to EEffG for buildings and processes

+43 316 / 42 64 35 - 14 h.lawatsch@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing. Eugen Naftz

Owner

Dipl.-Ing. Eugen Naftz

Owner

State-certified, publicly appointed and sworn expert, project management, HVAC technology

Energy auditor according to EEffG for buildings, processes and transport

+43 316 / 42 64 35 - 12 e.naftz@enertec.at

Andreas Hartmair

Owner

Andreas Hartmair

Owner

Human resource, finance, controlling, IT

+43 316 / 42 64 35 - 0 office@enertec.at

Office

Patricia Küpper, BA

Assistant to the CEOs

Patricia Küpper, BA

Assistant to the CEOs +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 10 p.kuepper@enertec.at

Gabriela Topic

Office

BUsiness unit managers

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Johann Geyer

Head of Consulting

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Johann Geyer

Head of Consulting

Energy auditor according to EEffG for buildings and processes

+43 316 / 42 64 35 - 34 j.geyer@enertec.at

Ing. Herbert Täubele

Head of Engineering

Ing. Herbert Täubele

Head of Engineering

Steam systems, pipe hydraulics, plant engineering, media supply industry

+43 316 / 42 64 35 - 24 h.taeubele@enertec.at

Project team Graz

Dipl.-Ing. Vera Aichinger

Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Ing. Vera Aichinger

Senior Consultant

Energy auditor according to EEffG for buildings and processes

+43 316 / 42 64 35 - 21 v.aichinger@enertec.at

Natalia Diemieshyna

Project team

Natalia Diemieshyna

Project team +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 35 n.diemieshyna@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing.Damir Ferenc

Project manager

Dipl.-Ing.Damir Ferenc

Project manager +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 37 d.ferenc@enertec.at

Ing. Wolfgang Fröhlich

Draftsperson

Ing. Wolfgang Fröhlich

Draftsperson +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 42 w.froehlich@enertec.at

Ing. Peter Graber

Measurements, IT, simulations

Ing. Peter Graber

Measurements, IT, simulations +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 20 p.graber@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Karin Haubenwaller, MSC

Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Karin Haubenwaller, MSC

Senior Consultant +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 18 k.haubenwaller@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing. Günther Kindermann

Project manager

Dipl.-Ing. Günther Kindermann

Project manager +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 28 g.kindermann@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Martin Lachmann

Project manager

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Martin Lachmann

Project manager +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 41 m.lachmann@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Richard Legat

Project manager

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Richard Legat

Project manager +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 48 r.legat@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Niemezek

Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Niemezek

Senior Consultant +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 15 s.niemezek@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Pachernegg, Bsc

Project manager

Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Pachernegg, Bsc

Project manager +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 31 b.pachernegg@enertec.at

Primoz Praznikar

Project team

Primoz Praznikar

Project team +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 16 p.praznikar@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing. Ivan Rajic

Project manager

Dipl.-Ing. Ivan Rajic

Project manager +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 51 i.rajic@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Reibke

Project manager

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Reibke

Project manager +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 39 w.reibke@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Chris Rezek

Project manager

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Chris Rezek

Project manager +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 30 c.rezek@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing. Sabrina Rubin

Project manager

Dipl.-Ing. Sabrina Rubin

Project manager +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 33 s.rubin@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Schlögl

Project manager

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Schlögl

Project manager +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 17 t.schloegl@enertec.at

Ing. Michaela Schmuck

Draftsperson

Ing. Michaela Schmuck

Draftsperson +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 29 m.schmuck@enertec.at

Markus Schnessl

CAD applications

Markus Schnessl

CAD applications +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 19 m.schnessl@enertec.at

Ezekiel Sharma

Project team

Ezekiel Sharma

Project team +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 36 e.sharma@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing. Angelika Swatek, Bsc

Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Ing. Angelika Swatek, Bsc

Senior Consultant +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 47 a.swatek@enertec.at

Peter Thaler

Project team

Peter Thaler

Project team +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 58 p.thaler@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Wegleiter

Project team

Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Wegleiter

Project team +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 23 m.wegleiter@enertec.at

Dipl.-Ing. Gregor Zieba

Project manager refrigeration

Dipl.-Ing. Gregor Zieba

Project manager refrigeration +43 316 / 42 64 35 - 25 g.zieba@enertec.at

Project team Linz

Ing. Bernhard Thek

Projektleiter

Ing. Bernhard Thek

Projektleiter +43 732 / 23 73 23 - 20 b.thek@enertec.at

Our Partners